blitzvur.blogg.se

Can evernote to do list disappear after checking off
Can evernote to do list disappear after checking off





can evernote to do list disappear after checking off

After that, I could delete all of the unused notes from Evernote and proceed with the new account. When I’d migrated everything I wanted, I could export the remaining notes to an export file and archive it so that I could access it if I ever needed it. I could then plan my attack and over time begin migrating those notes that I wanted to keep to the new account.

can evernote to do list disappear after checking off

  • Create a new Evernote account and start from scratch there, unfettered by the clutter in my existing account.
  • It seemed to me there were two ways to do this: With this in mind, I’ve been considering starting from scratch with Evernote, taking all of the lessons I’ve learned and applying them anew. Out of 12,000 notes that’s less than 1,200. It is the remaining 10% (or less) that I interact with on an ongoing basis. For some of those notes that is once in over 10 yerrs.
  • I’ve looked perhaps once at another 10% of the notes.
  • They get in automatically through services like FileThis and I’ve never had need to access those notes.
  • I’ve never looked at 80% of the notes.
  • For a while now, I have wanted to clean up my Evernote instance.







    Can evernote to do list disappear after checking off